No. 21 Vacation

July 11, 2008 at 10:15 pm 5 comments

I’m going on several family trips this month which makes crafting and blogging a little challenging. Do you blog or craft while you travel? How do you do it?

These beads are from the NYC Spring bead show. Very simple and summery. I like to wrap small gifts in origami boxes. Pretty, ephemeral and recyclable.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Nos. 18, 19, 20 And Summer Is Here

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mybloggylife  |  July 15, 2008 at 6:08 am

    Those are amazing. I love the large bead. I didn’t craft on this last trip, but I sure wish I had brought some stuff because there were a couple good opportunities.

    Reply
  • 2. macati  |  July 20, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    I take many stuff for probable crafting BUT never do it!!!! so it’s always extra weight…

    Reply
  • 3. Courtney Quiet City  |  August 7, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    Very nice. That shade of green is so pretty.

    Reply
  • 4. mybloggylife  |  November 18, 2008 at 6:52 am

    What’s your new blog again?
    I’ve been missing you.

    Reply
  • 5. tamara  |  December 5, 2008 at 6:40 am

    Where did you go Simone?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Resolution

Here is my project for the year: I want to make 99 different pairs of earrings over the course of the next 12 months. That averages about 2 pairs a week. We’ll see how I fare with this resolution.

Categories


