No. 12 Reflections

May 2, 2008 at 8:32 pm 1 comment

I’m on a green kick right now, don’t know why, but for some reason that is the first color I reach for these days. I guess it’s my new black. This pair features green glass beads with little millefioris finishing them off. So now you know what my spatula and my ladle look like. Kitchen implements are great for these shots I think. Hm, you think I should polish my stainless?

Entry filed under: glass, green, Millefiori.

No. 11 Squiggles No. 13 Green Grow the Rushes Ho

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mybloggylife  |  May 3, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    I love the bottom bead – it goes so well. Nice choice, girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Resolution

Here is my project for the year: I want to make 99 different pairs of earrings over the course of the next 12 months. That averages about 2 pairs a week. We’ll see how I fare with this resolution.

Flickr

AP1030773

AP1030766

photo

More Photos

Categories


